Skip to content
3 Comments leave one →
  1. Alex Orr permalink
    February 18, 2009 1:24 pm

    I believe that the book by Chris Anderson looks very interesting and would be a good addition to the course.

  2. February 23, 2009 1:27 pm

    I always read Seth Godin’s blog, and find him to be very insightful so that would have been my first choice at first glance. But, after reading through the list, I felt like they all had something valuable to offer. Do you have a favorite, Kelli?

  3. kellimatthews permalink*
    February 23, 2009 3:49 pm

    Well, I keep waffling. I think I’ve decided to keep it simple. Final choice is Groundswell (required) and two not even on this list: Wisdom of Crowds (James Surowiecki) and Here Comes Everybody (Clay Shirky), which will be recommended. And of course, lots and lots online!

Leave a Reply

